What's the difference between cider vinegar and apple cider vinegar?

Apple cider vinegar and cider vinegar are one and the same. The term “cider vinegar” is more specific and more commonly used in daily life, while “apple cider vinegar” is specific and complete.

---

Nothing, they are both he same thing.