What are the odds of winning on a slot machine?

While it may vary from machine to machine, the general odds of winning a slot machine are roughly 1 in 49,836,032. The actual odds are printed on each machine.

---

This depends if its a traditional mechanical or newer tech heavy machine. Newer slot machines are designed to recognize human psychology and make a player think they're more likely to win. Remember the adage that the house always wins as the odds will be against the player .