How many dogs does jeffree star have?

As of March 2022, Jeffree Star has eight dogs. All eight are Pomeranian pups which are named; Drama, Diva, Delicious, Da Vinci, Dominatrix, Dessert, Donatella and his latest addition Drizzle.