What's beverly hillbillies?

it is a situational comedy TV series and movie about a man named Jed. A poor mountaineer barely kept his family fed. then one day, he was shooting at some food, and up from the ground came a bubbling crude. Oil, that is. With new found wealth, he moved his family to Beverley Hills.