Can babies have peach skin?

Baby skin comes in a variety of shades including peach. Babies can also have peach fuzz and it is very natural for babies to be born with hair covering some or even most of their body. The medical term for this is lanugo and it is a fine hair that keeps babies warm and protects their skin in utero.