When is dynamite two coming out?

While there don't appear to be any immediate plans for a sequel, the Napoleon Dynamite legacy marches on. For example, Hess created an animated series that ran on Fox for six episodes. However, the network canceled it in 2012. You can find the complete series on DVD or stream it via Prime Video.