Who are the klingons?

Klingons are a warrior race of aliens from the Star Trek franchise. Klingons are loud and have short tempers. They are most concerned with honor, and believe the best way to achieve or preserve it is through combat and war. When they die in battle, they go to Sto-Vo-Kor (the Klingon afterlife).