What's nalla's mom's name?

Sarafina (voiced by Zoe Leader in The Lion King, Penny Johnson Jerald in the 2019 film) is a lioness who is Nala's mother, Simba's mother-in-law, Kiara and Kion's maternal grandmother, Rani and Kovu's maternal grandmother-in-law and Sarabi's friend.