What caused kobe's helicopter crash?

The tragic accident is being investigated by the U.S. National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) and other agencies. Because aircraft are so complex and many human factors have to be considered, it is usually about one year after an accident before the NTSB announces the probable cause.