What's the definition of perfect?

Having attained the observers vision of the ideal, without discernible flaw. Example: Observer states "These scrambled eggs are perfect" Another observer finds them flawed because they are moist and have lots of pepper. To one, perfect, to another imperfect. Perfection is in the eye of the beholder