Who is j. x. d. n.?

Jaden Isaiah Hossler, known professionally as Jxdn, is an American singer, songwriter and TikTok personality from Chattanooga, Tennessee. Hossler rose to prominence on the video sharing app TikTok in 2019 before beginning a music career in early 2020 with the release of his debut single "Comatose".