How many people watch riverdale?

The Season 5 premiere on Jan. 20, 2021 had a 0.39 rating among adults 18-49, according to Nielsen, and 1.175 million total viewers. Those numbers, like all in this story, include one week of delayed (mostly DVR) viewing. The next “Riverdale” episode got a 0.34 rating and 985,000 total viewers