What to do on valentine's day?

For Valentine's Day, I declare my love, openly with sincerity, honesty, purely, with all intensity possible. Yes Valentine exclusively, love. Forever Valentine, all yours with happiness, this is my dream. So now, like a fairy tale, I promise all my eternity for love, for you Valentine.