Who sings our love's in jeopardy?

"Jeopardy" is a hit song released in 1983 by The Greg Kihn Band on their album Kihnspiracy. It is the band's only Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart, reaching number 2 in May 1983.

---

the 1983 #2 hit Our Love's in Jeopardy is sung by The greg Kihn Band