What is the three marker challenge?

Randomly and blindly choose 3 color markers from a larger assortment. Then use your imagination and creative skills to draw something unique using only the selected markers. Then post for all to see. Need inspiration? There are plenty of examples on YouTube and other social sites. Have fun!