When did ocean's eleven with george clooney come out?

The Ocean’s 11 film starring George Clooney was released in 2001. Since then there have been 3 more Ocean’s movies. Ocean’s 12 and 13 are based on the same charters as Ocean’s 11. In 2018 there was an all-female cast in the Movie Ocean’s 8. They are all based on the original Ocean’s 11 from 1960.