What food start with h.?

Hamburgers, hummus, halibut, ham, hazelnuts, hot dogs.

---

Halloumi Cheese Halvah Ham Hamantaschen Haricot Beans Harissa Hash Browns Hasty Pudding Haystacks Hazelnut Brownie Hazelnut Ice Cream Hazelnut Macchiato Hijiki Salad Honey Mustard Chicken Wings Honey Nut Granola Hors D’oeuvres Hotcakes Haggis Hakka Noodles Hamburger Just to name a few.