What's the lyrics to mary had a little lamb?

Condensed version: Mary had a “little lamb” (repeat 2x) who’s fleece was white as snow. everywhere that “Mary went” (repeat 2x) the lamb was sure to go. He Followed her to “school 1 day”(repeat 2x) which was against the rules. It made the children “Laugh & play”, (repeat 2x) to see a lamb at school.