Is kevin duran better than stephen curry?

Kevin Durant was undoubtedly better than Stephen Curry as per Stephen A.Smith Advertisement Articles continues below this ad Durant might have led them to two titles but Curry was the fan favorite as he was their draft pick.Comparing both players Stephen Smith had no doubt in calling Durant the best