What is the average height in south sudan?

According to Wikipedia, 182.6 cm (5 ft 11.9 in) in a sample of 52 Dinka Agaar and 181.3 cm (5 ft 11.4 cm) in 227 Dinka Ruweng measured in 1953-1954. However, it seems the stature of today’s Dinka males are lower, possibly as a consequence of under nutrition and conflicts.