How fast is the fastest dirt bike?

The fastest 1000cc motorcycles are normally limited to 188 mph by their rev limiter, which protects the vehicle's engine by restricting its maximum speed. However, if these high-speed motorcycles are being ridden on a track, they can likely break 200 mph