Who is daniel amonett?

Daniella Monet is an American actress & singer who 1st became known for playing Megan Kleinman on the sitcom Listen Up!She later portrayed Rebecca Martin in the series Zoey 101, Trina Vega on the sitcom Victorious, the voice of Mitzi on the Winx Club, & starred as Bertha in the Fred films &TV series