Who is the cast of s. c. tv?

SCTV ran from 1976 to 1981. It's most common players were Joe Flaherty, Eugene Levy, Andrea Martin, Dave Thomas, John Candy, Catherine O'Hara, Tony Rosato, Robin Duke, Harold Ramis, and Rick Moranis.