How old is tom simons?

Thomas Simons, better known as TommyInnit, is an English YouTuber and Twitch streamer. He produces Minecraft-related videos and live streams, including collaborations with fellow YouTubers and streamers in the Dream SMP, which caused his YouTube and Twitch channels to increase in popularity