How long does it take to charge a tesla car?

Depending on which model and version of Tesla you own, it can take between nine and 22 hours to fully charge your empty car battery.

---

It can take anywhere from an hour to 12 hours to charge your Tesla. Your Tesla charge time is dependent on how full your car's battery is .