Who's birthdays are on may thirteenth?

Familiar names with May 13 birthdays include Arthur Sullivan, Joe Louis, Bea Arthur, Jim Jones, Roger Zelazny, Harvey Keitel, Mary Wells, Marv Wolfman, Bobby Valentine, Stevie Wonder, Fred Melamed, Dennis Rodman, Stephen Colbert, Darius Rucker, Scott Morrison, Robert Pattinson, and Debby Ryan.