Do you know bixby?

Bixby is a digital assistant that ships inside Samsung phones, TVs, and wearables. Bixby is designed to make your life easier. With Bixby for Samsung phones, you can use Bixby to open apps, send text messages, switch certain settings on or off, Bluetooth, for instance, and set reminders.