How many hours is the longest movie in the world?

Amra Ekta Cinema Banabo (English Title: The Innocence) is a 2019 black and white Bangladeshi Bengali language fictional-feature film written and directed by Ashraf Shishir. With a running time of over 21 hours, Amra Ekta Cinema Banabo is the longest non-experimental film ever made.