What's the most expensive car in g. t. a. five?

Imponte Ruiner 2000. The Imponte Ruiner 2000 is a Muscle Car featured in GTA Online, one of the most expensive cars in GTA 5. It was added to the game as part of the Import/Export update on December 13, 2016.