Who is jason capital?

Jason Capital is a 31-year-old entrepreneur from West Bloomfield, Michigan. He is a high-income expert well known as the best selling author of the book Higher Status. He is a guest contributor to Forbes and has been featured on Entrepreneur, CNBC, TIME, and the Money Magazine