When will the next pokemon movie come out?

2023.

---

The next pokemon movie will come out in 2023. A brand new and exciting Pokémon series is on its way to Netflix in 2023. Titled Pokémon Concierge, for the first time ever we get to see a Pokémon story told through stop-motion animation.