Where is z. z. top?

Despite the death of longtime bass player and co-vocalist Dusty Hill, ZZ Top won't stop performing and touring. The bluesy Southern rock veterans already have a replacement musician, allowing them to continue their ongoing North American tour that stretches into 2022.