How much money does charlie demilio make?

According to Celebrity Net Worth, Charli is worth $8 million, which includes the money she makes from TikTok, as well as various sponsorship deals. Celebrity Net Worth reports that Charli makes at least $100,000 per sponsored TikTok post, as well as $1 million for her Super Bowl ad with Sabra Hummus