Where is aquaman's trident in fortnite?

To claim the trident ar the end of the Fortnite Aquaman Challenges; you’re heading to the mostly still-drowned, area by the giant whirlpoolenges at Coral Cove. There are actually three identical rock formations around the giant shell island and the whirlpool. The trident can spawn at any of them.