Is there such a thing as climate change?

Yes. Climate change refers to long-term shifts in temperatures and weather patterns. Since the 1800s, human activities have been the main driver of climate change, primarily due to the burning of fossil fuels (like coal, oil and gas), which produces heat-trapping gases.

---

There is always going to be change. Nothing stays the same.