Where is baby yoda?

Grogu (Baby Yoda) is currently with the mandalorian. He was reunited with mando after Grogu recieved brief training from Luke Skywalker. Grogu was faced with a choice to become a Jedi and forgo all family ties but he decided to turn his back on the ways of the Jedi to be with the mandalorian.