How was the indominus rex made?

The Indominus Rex is a man-made hybrid dinosaur. It was created with the DNA of other species of theropod dinosaurs (which include Carnotaurus, Giganotosaurus, Majungasurus, Rugops, Therizinosaurus, Velociraptor and Tyrannosaurus Rex.