Name all the star war movies?

The movies are Star Wars Episode 4 A New Hope, 5 The Empire Strikes Back, 6 Return of the Jedi, Episode I The Phantom Menace, 2 Attack of the Clones, 3 Revenge of the Sith, Episode 7 The Force Awakens, 8 The Last Jedi, and 9 The Rise of Skywalker