What are godzillas powers?

Godzilla's signature weapon is its "atomic heat beam" (AKA "atomic breath"), nuclear energy that it generates inside of its body, uses electromagnetic force to concentrate it into a laser-like high velocity projectile and unleashes it from its jaws in the form of a blue or red radioactive beam.

---

Godzilla powers are breathing under water and atomic beams