How do you cook frozen stuffing?

To cook frozen stuffing: Bake it in a casserole dish, baking dish, or large skillet directly from the freezer covered for one hour in a preheated oven at 350º F. Uncover it, and increase the temperature to 400º F, and bake for 15 to 20 minutes more, until hot throughout and brown and crispy on top.