How long do a cook a hamburger on the grill?

Cook to 160 degrees Fahrenheit internal temperature. If its a fresh burger, cook till the juices start to come out of the top before the flip and you see a little blood, then flip it and cook for the same amount of time. Cooking time varies by thickness, but 5-6 mins a side usually works.