What was the volcano called in seventy nine eighty?

in the year 1798 on the 9th of June, the longest volcanic eruption has begun. The eruption was popularly referred to as the Pico Viejo which took place right on the edge of the historic Teide's National Park. This eruption lasted a total of 3 months until the 9th of September in the same year.