What does n. exoroble mean?

impossible to stop or prevent.

---

Inexorable is an adjective meaning impossible to stop or prevent. It also may mean, relating to a person, as impossible to persuade by request or entreaty. Some common synonyms are adamant, unstoppable, unavoidable, and inescapable.