What was jimi hendrix's debut single?

The Jimi Hendrix Experience released their debut single, 'Hey Joe', in 1966. The single, released with the b-side 'Stone Free', became a hit in the UK, peaking at number 6 on the charts. Since its release, 'Hey Joe' has come to be regarded as one of the greatest rock songs of all time.