Who is charles lee ray?

Charles Lee "Chucky" Ray is a fictional character and the main antagonist of the Child's Play slasher film franchise. Chucky is portrayed as a vicious serial killer who, as he bleeds out from a gunshot wound, transfers his soul into a Good Guy doll and continuously tries to transfer to a human body.