What's the snozzberry?

The "snozzberry" is a fictional fruit, made popular by the Roald Dahl's book Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. It was mentioned by the character Willy Wonka, when the children ask him what flavor the wallpaper was.

---

It is a penis