What is breitburn rated?

Do you mean Breitbart? If you mean Breitbart, Media Bias/Fact Check says "Overall, we rate Breitbart Questionable based on extreme right-wing bias, the publication of conspiracy theories and propaganda, as well as numerous false claims."