Who is trixie lunamoon?

Trixie, or Trixie Lulamoon, [note 1] is a female unicorn pony and traveling magician. She is the main antagonist of Boast Busters and Magic Duel and a supporting antagonist in the chapter book Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell.