Who is johnny rabbit?

Johnny Rabbitt whose real name is Ron Elz, is a St. Louis broadcaster, but also famous for all of the foods named after him at some of the city's most famous restaurants. He is the longest-running broadcaster in St. Louis, first getting behind the microphone in the 1950s