What's the most expensive boat in the world?

The most expensive boat in the world is the Eclipse. It is owned by the Russian billionaire and oligarch Roman Abramovich. The Eclipse is currently the world's most expensive yacht.

---

The most expensive superyacht in the world at $4.8 billion is History Supreme, built from 10,000 kilograms of solid gold and platinum and is 100 feet long. It was designed by Stuart Huges, a world-renowned luxury designer, for Malaysia’s richest man, Robert Knok. It took 3 years to be built.